Title and Tagline

P1. I am sure like every picture, every title and tagline speak a 1000 words. And the problem is often, as for pictures, those words are different for everyone who reads them.

Title

Anyway, I chose Dream4Fun because it was short, available and had two words that are important for me. If I am not having fun then what on earth am I doing here!?

I liked the 4 in the middle because it gave me an easy image that I could recognize easily too, but it was an after-thought

On reflection I am not sure Dream4Fun has the gravitas I really want since it could be read in a flippant way easily. My blog is far from flippant to me.

Tagline

My tagline is currently “Life can be fun when you follow your dreams”. It captures how I feel at the moment, but it has has many variations even in the six months of my blog’s existence.

I may change it tomorrow if I feel like it, but again today, it means everything that is going into my blog.

Finally… About

I guess I see the “About” section of my blog to be where you find out what I am trying to say, but I don’t think many people read that.

Anyway, I don’t know if the readers of my blog take any notice of these things or if they see things the same way.

Please comment if you have anything to say.

Thanks for reading anyway!

13 thoughts on “Title and Tagline

Leave a Reply

